Sign Up | Sign In


Country Contact

LITERACY ROTARIAN ACTION GROUP

AUSTRALIA PDG Neil Adamson jnadja@bigpond.net.au
BANGLADESH PDG Salim Reza salimreza57@yahoo.com
BRAZIL PDG Henrique Camilo de Lelles hclellis@rodoporto.com.br
EGYPT    PDG Zakaria El Shafei z.elshafei@unitedoilpak.com
INDIA PDG Puru Purushothaman puru013@gmail.com
JAPAN PP Yoshi Tomioka hoper1033@yahoo.co.jp
MALAYSIA PDG David Ho davidho@pop.jaring.my
MEXICO Rosa Maria Acevedo Buchanan acevedob@prodigy.net.mx
NEPAL PP Gajendra Bohra gajendra.bohra@gmail.com
NEW ZEALAND PDG Bob Baird judybob@clear.net.nz
PAKISTAN PDG Aziz Memon azizkingtex@cyber.net.pk
PHILIPPINES  PP Wilson Tan  wilsonkuatan@gmail.com 
SOUTH AFRICA PDG Lloyd Whitfield lloydrw@iafrica.com
TAIWAN PDG Archi, Jason Hsu h1000910@ms25hinet.net
THAILAND PRID Noraseth Pathmanand noraseth@csloxinfo.com
TURKEY PDG Ahmet Kara forteks@tnn.net
UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND PP RIBI David Fowler dwfowler@waitrose.com
USA PDG Barry Smith

barry@pseinc.net  or pseinc@mindspring.com

Close
 
Please fill in your registered E-mail
E-mail